United Arab Emirates



The United Arab Emirates (83,600 kmē - 8.3 million inhabitants)  is a federation situated in the southeast of the Arabian Peninsula in Southwest Asia on the Persian Gulf, bordering Oman and Saudi Arabia and sharing sea borders with Iraq, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar and Iran. The Capital City is Abu Dhabi.


Enter Gallery




Last Revision Thursday, 07 January 2016