Peru is located in western South America (1.3 million kmē - 29.5 million inhabitants). It borders Ecuador and Colombia to the north, Brazil to the east, Bolivia to the southeast, Chile to the south and the Pacific Ocean to the west. The Andes Mountains run parallel to the Pacific Ocean, dividing the country into three geographic regions. The Capital City is Lima.


Enter Gallery




Last Revision Thursday, 07 January 2016