Liechtenstein is a doubly landlocked country in Central Europe bordered by Switzerland to the west and south and by Austria to the east. Liechtenstein is the fourth smallest independent country in Europe and sixth smallest in the world (160 km2 35 thousand inhabitants). It is the only country to lie entirely within the Alps. Its Capital is Vaduz.


Enter Gallery




Last Revision Thursday, 07 January 2016