Canada is a country in the northern half of North America. Its ten provinces and three territories extend from the Atlantic to the Pacific and northward into the Arctic Ocean, covering 9.98 million square kilometers (36 million inhabitants), making it the world's second-largest country by total area and the fourth-largest country by land area. Canada's (south and north) border with United States is the world's longest land border. The capital city is Ottawa.



Enter Gallery




Last Revision 30 July 2016